All rates are based on double occupancy. Extra person in room is $35 per person per night on a roll-away bed (select rooms and suites) or queen sleeper sofa (Acadia and Winter Harbor suites) or queen Murphy bed (Eagle’s Nest Cabin). All lodging rates are subject to 9% Maine Lodging tax.
Check-In is between 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm. If you will be arriving later than the check-in window, please contact us (phone or email) for alternate arrangements.
Check-Out is 11:00 am. Guests are free to use the grounds of the Inn after checkout.
We may have two night minimum stays during certain periods, or three night minimums stays during special periods.
Reservations Policies at Our Poland, Maine Lodging
Reservations are guaranteed and acknowledged upon receipt of payment equal to 50% of the cost of the stay. Deposit if paying by check must be received within seven days. All room reservations require a deposit by Visa, Master Card, Discover, American Express or Personal Check. Payment of the balance for entire stay will be due upon check-in.
Cancellation Policy at Our Poland, Maine Lodging
We encourage guests to purchase traveler’s insurance for piece of mind should something unexpected arise. Insuremytrip.com is one such vendor for this insurance. If your travel plans change and you must cancel your reservation, please call us as soon as possible. A refund of your deposit minus a $50.00 service charge will be made if your cancellation notice is received by us at least 14 days in advance of your arrival date. If your cancellation notice is received within 14 days of your arrival date, then a deposit refund, less $50.00 service charge, will be made only to the extent the accommodations can be rented again over the entire reserved period.
Smoking Policy at Our Poland, Maine Lodging
For the health and safety of all guests, and in compliance with State of Maine law, the Wolf Cove Inn is smoke free both inside and on the grounds of the Inn. Guests who choose to disregard our policy will be subject to $500 cleaning fees and the Inn will be compensated for lost future revenue by smokers whose smoking renders a room unacceptable for incoming guests. Violators may also be subject to a fine up to $100 by the State of Maine.